Supercharge Thursdays, August 27th-November 5th $312 Supercharge and Manifest Your Intentions with The Grace of the Divine Light, A Six-Session Program with Mirabai Devi

This program consists of six group sessions on the dates/times listed below:


´╗┐Date: Thursday, August 27th 2020

8pm EDT (7pm CDT; 5pm PDT; 2pm HST) 


Date: Thursday, September 10th 2020

8pm EDT (7pm CDT; 5pm PDT; 2pm HST) 


Date: Thursday, September 24th 2020

8pm EDT (7pm CDT; 5pm PDT; 2pm HST) 


Date: Thursday, October 8th 2020

8pm EDT (7pm CDT; 5pm PDT; 2pm HST) 


Date: Thursday, October 22nd 2020

8pm EDT (7pm CDT; 5pm PDT; 2pm HST) 


Date: Thursday, November 5th 2020

8pm EDT (7pm CDT; 5pm PDT; 2pm HST) 



More Details Try Demo

USD 312.00


Question? Contact Us