Supercharge Sundays, October 11th-December 20th, $312  Supercharge and Manifest Your Intentions with The Grace of the Divine Light, A Six-Session Program with Mirabai Devi

This program will run from Sunday, October 11th - Sunday, December 20th. Please see below the call dates and times:


Call #1

Date: Sunday, October 11th 2020

Time: 8pm EDT (7pm CDT; 5pm PDT; 2pm HST) 


Call #2

Date: Sunday, October 25th 2020

Time: 8pm EDT (7pm CDT; 5pm PDT; 2pm HST) 


Call #3

Date: Sunday, November 8th 2020

Time: 7pm EST (6pm CST; 4pm PST; 2pm HST) 

  

Call #4

Date: Sunday, November 22nd 2020

Time: 7pm EST (6pm CST; 4pm PST; 2pm HST) 


Call #5: 

Date: Sunday, December 6th 2020

Time: 7pm EST (6pm CST; 4pm PST; 2pm HST) 


Call #6: 

Date: Sunday, December 20th 2020

Time: 7pm EST (6pm CST; 4pm PST; 2pm HST) 

More Details Try Demo

USD 312.00


Question? Contact Us