Supercharge Thursday, November 19th-January 28th, $312 Supercharge and Manifest Your Intentions with The Grace of the Divine Light, A Six-Session Program with Mirabai Devi

This program will run from Thursday, November 19th - Thursday, January 28th. Please see below the call dates and times:


Call #1

Date: Thursday, November 19th 2020

Time: 7pm EDT (6pm CDT; 4pm PDT; 1pm HST) 


Call #2

Date: Thursday, December 3rd 2020

Time: 7pm EDT (6pm CDT; 4pm PDT; 1pm HST)  


Call #3

Date: Thursday, December 17th 2020

Time: 7pm EST (6pm CST; 4pm PST; 2pm HST) 

  

Call #4

Date: Wednesday, December 30th 2020

Time: 7pm EST (6pm CST; 4pm PST; 2pm HST) 


Call #5: 

Date: Thursday, January 14th 2020

Time: 7pm EST (6pm CST; 4pm PST; 2pm HST) 


Call #6: 

Date: Thursday, January 28th 2020

Time: 7pm EST (6pm CST; 4pm PST; 2pm HST) 

More Details Try Demo

USD 312.00


Question? Contact Us