Oct 30th-Nov 20th $420 The Merkabah Meditation and Activation Series with Mirabai Devi

Duration: 4-class, 4-week series 

Participants: 12 people

Dates/Times: 

Friday, October 30th

Time: 8pm EDT (7pm CDT; 5pm PDT; 2pm HST)  


Friday, November 6th

Time: 8pm EST (7pm CST; 5pm PST; 3pm HST)  


Friday, November 13th

Time: 8pm EST (7pm CST; 5pm PST; 3pm HST)  


Friday, November 20th

Time: 8pm EST (7pm CST; 5pm PST; 3pm HST)  

More Details Try Demo

USD 420.00


Question? Contact Us