June 24 - Open Your Heart and Co-create Your Intentions with the Grace of The Divine Light

This four-session Light Transmission Program includes four Zoom calls with Individual Light Transmissions focused on manifesting your intentions, opening the heart and learning to connect to your heart and to the universal love stream via a step-by-step guided process.


This program is a Gentle Loving Awakening Of The Heart. Please join us for this new and co-creative series to support you in Life.


Enrollment for this program will be capped at 17 and filled on a first come first served basis.


Date: Thursday, June 24, 2021

Time: 8pm EDT (5pm PDT; 2 HDT)  

Cost: $333 per person


Call Dates and Times

Call #1

Date: Thursday, June 24th 2021

Time: 8pm EDT (7pm CDT; 5pm PDT; 2pm HST) 

Call #2

Date: Thursday, July 8th 2021

Time: 8pm EDT (7pm CDT; 5pm PDT; 2pm HST) 

Call #3

Date: Thursday, July 22nd 2021

Time: 8pm EDT (7pm CDT; 5pm PDT; 2pm HST) 

Call #4

Date: Thursday, Aug 5th 2021

Time: 8pm EDT (7pm CDT; 5pm PDT; 2pm HST) 

More Details Try Demo

USD 333.00


Question? Contact Us